Sean McGlynn M. Agr. Sc
Commercial & Technical Sales Manager
M: 00 353 (0) 87 955 9448
E: seanmcg@kiernanmilling.ie

Garreth Carroll
Business Manager
M: 00 353 (0) 87 688 4193
E: gcarroll@kiernanmilling.ie

nutrionDavid Magee M. Agr. Sc. 
Ruminant Nutritionist
M: 00 353 (0) 87 636 3660
E: dmagee@kiernanmilling.ie

E CassidyEdward Cassidy
Meath, Westmeath, Laois & Offaly
M: 00 353 (0) 87 637 8590
E: ecassidy@kiernanmilling.ie

David MorganPaul McGlynn
Donegal & Northern Ireland
M: 00 353 (0) 87 126 7483
E: pmcglynn@kiernanmilling.ie

Gerard Burke
Mayo & Sligo
M: 00 353 (0) 87 260 3834
E: gburke@kiernanmilling.ie

Kenneth Power
Galway, Roscommon, Clare
M: 00 353 (0) 87 7886648
E: kpower@kiernanmilling.ie

Tadhg O' LearyTadhg O’Leary B. Agr. Sc
Longford, Westmeath
M: 00 353 (0) 87 258 3083
E: toleary@kiernanmilling.ie

Herbie Boland
Sligo, Mayo & Roscommon
M: 00 353 (0) 86 811 7187
E: hboland@kiernanmilling.ie

Leon Traynor
Longford, Monaghan, Cavan & Northern Ireland
M: 00 353 (0) 86 834 6050
E: ltraynor@kiernanmilling.ie

TJ Maloney B. Agr. Sc
Technical Sales
M:  00 353 (0) 87 693 0111
E: tjmaloney@kiernanmilling.ie