sean_newSean McGlynn M. Agr. Sc
Commercial & Technical Sales Manager
M: 00 353 (0) 87 955 9448
E: seanmcg@kiernanmilling.ie

garreth_newGarreth Carroll B.A.
Business Manager
Republic of Ireland
P: 00 353 (0)43 666 0014
E: gcarroll@kiernanmilling.ie

nutrionDavid Magee M. Agr. Sc. 
Ruminant Nutritionist
M: 00 353 (0) 87 636 3660
E: dmagee@kiernanmilling.ie

michaelMicheal Carroll M.Agr.Sc
Meath, Monaghan, Armagh & Louth
M: 00 353 (0) 87 637 8590
E: mcarroll@kiernanmilling.ie

David MorganPaul McGlynn
Donegal & Northern Ireland
M: 00 353 (0) 87 126 7483
E: pmcglynn@kiernanmilling.ie

Gerard Burke
Mayo & Sligo
M: 00 353 (0) 87 260 3834
E: gburke@kiernanmilling.ie

Kenneth Power
Galway, Roscommon, Clare
M: 00 353 (0) 87 7886648
E: kpower@kiernanmilling.ie

seanCathal Higgins B.Agr.Sc.
Connacht
M: 00 353 (0) 87 258 3083
E: chiggins@kiernanmilling.ie

Conor McCaffrey B.Agr.Sc
Cavan, Monaghan & Longford
M:  00353 (0) 87 148 8747
E: cmccaffrey@kiernanmilling.ie

tag_newTJ Maloney B. Agr. Sc
Technical Sales
Offaly & Laois
M:  00 353 (0) 87 693 0111
E: tjmaloney@kiernanmilling.ie

Susan Dudley M.Agr.Sc
Munster Region
M:  00 353 (0) 87 207 9073
E: sdudley@kiernanmilling.ie

Sean McEnroe B.Agr.Sc
Westmeath, Meath, Offaly, Kildare
M:  00 353 (0) 86 834 6050
E: smcenroe@kiernanmilling.ie